Sandhills Community Calendar
Add Event
Add Event
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Events under 'Community Events' Friday, February 27, 2015
Community Events 
Event Name Date
Story Hour For Children Saturday, February 28, 2015 (10:30 AM)
Sandhills Patriots Tryouts Saturday, February 28, 2015 (2:00 PM)
Moore County Farmers Market Thursday, March 05, 2015 (9:00 AM)
Story Hour For Children Thursday, March 05, 2015 (10:30 AM)
Story Hour For Children Saturday, March 07, 2015 (10:30 AM)
Sandhills Patriots Tryouts Saturday, March 07, 2015 (2:00 PM)
Moore County Farmers Market Thursday, March 12, 2015 (9:00 AM)
Story Hour For Children Thursday, March 12, 2015 (10:30 AM)
Story Hour For Children Saturday, March 14, 2015 (10:30 AM)
Moore County Farmers Market Thursday, March 19, 2015 (9:00 AM)
Story Hour For Children Thursday, March 19, 2015 (10:30 AM)
Story Hour For Children Saturday, March 21, 2015 (10:30 AM)
Moore County Farmers Market Thursday, March 26, 2015 (9:00 AM)
Story Hour For Children Thursday, March 26, 2015 (10:30 AM)
Story Hour For Children Saturday, March 28, 2015 (10:30 AM)
Moore County Farmers Market Thursday, April 02, 2015 (9:00 AM)
Story Hour For Children Thursday, April 02, 2015 (10:30 AM)
Story Hour For Children Saturday, April 04, 2015 (10:30 AM)
Moore County Farmers Market Thursday, April 09, 2015 (9:00 AM)
Story Hour For Children Thursday, April 09, 2015 (10:30 AM)
Story Hour For Children Saturday, April 11, 2015 (10:30 AM)
21 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

Upcoming Community Eventscalandar_line
2015 Young People's Fine Arts Festival
February 28, 2015 (9:00 AM)
Story Hour for Children
February 28, 2015 (10:30 AM)
Sandhills Patriots Tryouts
February 28, 2015 (2:00 PM)
View our entire Community Calendar
listenlive_greybar
Elton John - Buy your tickets for his Fayetteville show
rowlandandyauger_145 edible_banner
Sedgewick Homes - See their Design Center in Pinebluff



St. Josephs_bikerbanner